Ice Storm

ice storm 059 ice storm 064 ice storm 073I spent an hour in my yard, walking around, shooting pretty things, picking up sticks, and looking for damage.

Luckily we didn’t really have any, although our neighbors birch tree ALMOST came down & if it did, it would crash into my library.  The thought does not please me, for I do love my books.

These are three of the hundred something images I took – the only ones I’ve edited so far ((honestly, I only turned one black & white & put the watermark on all of them)) …. I’ll get around to adding a few more in the next week while I’m procrastinating finishing up the kitchen.

How’s the weather by you?

 

This entry was published on April 12, 2013 at 10:14 am. It’s filed under Etsy Shop and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

