100th Post

I might just be bouncing around the house giggling like a little girl – I am getting my Story People print by the end of the day.  I have NEVER been SO EXCITED to get mail in my ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you do not know what Story People is, you are sooo missing out – – I fell in love with them as soon as I found their greeting cards at the Blue Dolphin shop in Door County.

My next tattoo will be the fishy rocket thing from Single Mind, check it out here.  I love all of these, but mostly Beginning.  I have Legacy & Enough Time as two of my cover photos on Facebook ((Story People had them under the Fun Stuff link for about two months & I love them)). I was considering getting Big Plans for The Hubby for our first official Christmas together….as a joke, but not so much since we had already discussed our future.  He puts up with me so well ❤

I ordered Kindred Spirits.  I got a gift card with a calendar that my mother bought me ((it has a super secret month!)) for Christmas….. I’ve been debating what to get & where to put it.

Since I finally ordered & framed some wedding photos, I thought it appropriate to include something so perfect for us & colourful & it will be at the center of the madness.

I. Am. Excited!

tied together by stuff too difficult to explain to someone new

tied together by stuff too difficult to explain to someone new

This entry was published on March 12, 2013 at 5:08 pm. It’s filed under wedding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “100th Post

Leave a Reply

