Quick Update

I’m pretty excited today!  Yesterday was a day of twos – i got two new orders on my etsy shop and one was for two items.  I made two turkey wreaths, had two cups of coffee, listed two Christmas wreaths and two upcycled roses here, went for a two hours walk with one of my really good friends, had two beers with the boys and played two rounds of Halo 4 ((i died a lot)).  I’m sure I could think of more things but I don’t really want to – I’m working on one of those orders that takes up a full three days today…. I started it yesterday and the cards ((52 reasons)) are not dry yet!

Because I’ll be out the door for a coffee date in about ten minutes, here are some of the new roses I’ve put up!  My apologies for being too lazy to edit all of them.

This entry was published on November 17, 2012 at 12:46 pm. It’s filed under Etsy Shop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Can I just say again…you are one talented chica, chica ;0)

  2. P.S. LOVE the new blog design!!!

Leave a Reply

