letters to inanimate objects

Dear Internet,

Stop being lame.

Keep it up and we’ll soon getting a new router.

Don’t say you haven’t been warned.

Love,
me.

 

thus the reason I’ve only been doing short posts or no posts – I’ve been having to steal The Hubby’s computer since our WiFi has been spazzing. Something of value will arrive here shortly, have no fear.

This entry was published on November 1, 2012 at 9:09 pm and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “letters to inanimate objects

  1. Ohhh, IT problems follow me–just ask my poor brother. He was answering his cell, “IT support” when I called for a while!

    • that is funny! my husband keeps telling me with him, his cousin, and their old roommate I have my own personal Geek Squad, but they haven’t been able to figure out any of the problems I’ve been having :0) such is technology though….

Leave a Reply

