tomorrow’s the day….

 

tomorrow I will officially be a Mrs.!Everyone keeps asking about our plans and what time we need to be where and whatever…. truth is, this was supposed to be simple, easy, and sweet.  So instead of worrying about rain and if my family will be on time, I’m going to focus on the fact that I’m going to marry the cutest, sweetest, funniest guy I know and regardless of if the pictures turn out, we’ll have a grand time.

And if it happens that my dress gets ruined, I’ll just do a trash the dress session after!

And there are tacos, so that’s always a plus.  It was hard enough planning something where 30ish people will be there, I can’t imagine planning something where 150 would show up to….

i’m not having and bridesmaids or groomsmen.  Ryan and I agreed our wedding should be about us and not who we invite or how many people we have stand next to us.  Our colours, which don’t really show up, are bright yellow and electric blue!  I ended up making my bouquet myself :0)

they’re paper roses, circle flowers, and kusudama flowers. some are hand stitched, some have gems, some have buttons, some have clock pieces….

there’s also sheet music and part of a Stephen King novel in there.

 

and wait till you see my dress for the “reception” ;0) it’s all black lace and GORGEOUS.

 

 

 

 

This entry was published on September 16, 2012 at 10:37 pm. It’s filed under wedding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

